Tränarna

Kontaktinformation

Tävlingslag:

Fierce

Tilda Persgården
tilda.persgarden@cheersupreme.se
Linnéa Andersson
linnea.andersson@cheersupreme.se
Viktoria Lindber
viktoria.l@cheersupreme.se

Vicious

Ida Persson
ida.persson@cheersupreme.se
Maja Tapper
maja.tapper@cheersupreme.se

Reckless

Filippa Runesson
filippa.runesson@cheersupreme.se
Maja Johansson
maja.johansson@cheersupreme.se

Träningslag

Flawless

Ida Andersson
ida.andersson@cheersupreme.se
Rebecka Österlund
rebecka.osterlund@cheersupreme.se
Agnes Forsberg
agnes.forsberg@cheersupreme.se

Invincible

Philippa Nordén
philippa.norden@cheersupreme.se
Melina Jugovic
melina.jugovic@cheersupreme.se
Wilma Ahlberg
wilma.ahlberg@cheersupreme.se

Precious

Moa Norén
moa.noren@cheersupreme.se
Alice Nejderås
alice.nejderas@cheersupreme.se