Tränarna

Kontaktinformation

Tävlingslag:

Insurgent

Andrea Melander
andrea.melander@cheersupreme.se
Linnea Hamnedalen
linnea.hamnedalen@cheersupreme.se
Belma Karahmetovic
belma.karahmetovic@cheersupreme.se

Vicious

Ida Persson
ida.persson@cheersupreme.se
Maja Tapper
maja.tapper@cheersupreme.se

Reckless

Ina Figenschau
ina.figenschau@cheersupreme.se
Ebba Andersson
ebba.andersson@cheersupreme.se
Filippa Runesson
filippa.runesson@cheersupreme.se
Maja Johansson
maja.johansson@cheersupreme.se

Träningslag

Flawless

Ida Andersson
ida.andersson@cheersupreme.se
Rebecka Österlund
rebecka.osterlund@cheersupreme.se
Agnes Forsberg
agnes.forsberg@cheersupreme.se

Invincible

Philippa Nordén
philippa.norden@cheersupreme.se
Melina Jugovic
melina.jugovic@cheersupreme.se
Wilma Ahlberg
wilma.ahlberg@cheersupreme.se

Precious

Moa Norén
moa.noren@cheersupreme.se
Tilda Persgården
tilda.persgarden@cheersupreme.se
Natalie Duran
natalie.duran@cheersupreme.se

Xpired

Natalie Johansson
natalie.johansson@cheersupreme.se

Rage

Linnéa Andersson
linnea.andersson@cheersupreme.se